Staff and Trustees

Brecknock Wildlife Trust is one of the smallest of the forty seven UK Wildlife Trusts, but the work covers a large geographical area. Meet the team:

 


Chief Executive Phil Sutton

Phil Sutton

psutton@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708

 

 

 

Office Manager

Clare Morgan

cmorgan@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708

                        

 

Conservation Manager

Beverley Lewis

blewis@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708

 

 

 

Conservation Officer

Stephanie Coates

scoates@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708 

 

 

 

  Wild Communities Project Manager (On Maternity Leave)

  Anna Guzzo

  aguzzo@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

  01639 844273

 

 

 

  Wild Communities Project Officer (Covering the Project Manager's Post whilst Anna is on maternity leave)

  Chris Jones

  cjones@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

 01639 844273

 

 

Wild Communities Project Officer (Covering Chris's post)

Pauline Hill

PHill@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01639 844273

 

 

 Wild Communities Project Assistant

 Sarah Ogilvie

 sarah.ogilvie@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01639 844273

 


Patron: Lady Large
President: Dr Elizabeth Andrews MBE
Vice-President: Dr Norman Lowe MBE & Peter Jenkins
Chair: Rosey Grandage

 

Council Members

 Terence Dewan, Rosey Grandage, David Raikes, Mark Brian, Andrew Baker.